Our Team

Our Team

Gina Ashe


Brian Tervo

President, COO

John Reilly


David Fox

Chief Software Architect

Ina Sipser

VP of Engineering Management

Andrew Croswell

VP of Engineering Solutions

Scott Pullen

VP of Engineering R&D

Leslie Kelley

VP of Customer Strategy

Nathaniel Rowe

Director of Analytics

Autumn Hassett

Director of Program Operations

Marlene Jandricic

Associate Director of Product Design